News Archive

STATEMENT FROM THE CHAIRMAN ON THE CORONAVIRUS Fri 13 March 2020

Coronavirus and our Members

read more

INDOOR SUMMER SEASON BOWLING Fri 6 March 2020

SUMMER SEASON 2020

read more

NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS FINAL STAGES Sun 1 March 2020

The Best of the Best

read more

RESULTS OF THE WCWIBA v WIBA Wed 19 February 2020

PLAYED AT THE NORTH WILTS INDOOR BOWLS CLUB

read more

ON LINE BOOKING OF RINKS Wed 5 February 2020

Bowlr

read more

LADIES CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS 2020 Sun 2 February 2020

NATIONAL CHAMPION of CHAMPIONS BEING PLAYED AT WARNER'S, LAKESIDE. UPDATED 02/02/20

read more

WCWIB TRIPLES COMPETITION Tue 28 January 2020

From your county President

read more

SATURDAY DRIVE Fri 3 January 2020

FOR BEGINNERS AND ESTABLISHED BOWLERS

read more

CLUB COMPETITIONS 2019/20 Sun 8 December 2019

STARTS WEDNESDAY 11th DECEMBER

read more

DisabilityBowlsEngland Wed 20 November 2019

A good visit

read more

THE NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Sat 16 November 2019

ENGLISH INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION

read more

WCWIBA CHRISTMAS CHARITY EVENT 1st DECEMBER Fri 15 November 2019

FROM THE LADIES PRESIDENT. Amended 18/10/19

read more

SOCIAL EVENTS 10/11/19

FOR YOU PLEASURE

read more

THE CLUB WILL BE CLOSED SAT. 30th NOVEMBER Mon 21 October 2019

NEW FIXED SEATING

read more

REQUEST FROM THE INDOOR CAPTAIN Sun 13 October 2019

SHORTFALL

read more

LET'S HEAR IT FROM GERRY Thu 10 October 2019

read more

WCWIBA & WIBA County Game Selections Tue 8 October 2019

Up and Running

read more

MEN'S COUNTY GAMES 08/10/19

PROBLEMS WITH NUMBERS

read more

LATEST RESULTS Mon 7 October 2019

UPDATES

read more

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS STEPS DOWN SEPT 2019 Tue 1 October 2019

AFTER A LONG AND LOYAL SERVICE

read more