News Archive

SPORTS ENGLAND UPDATE Sun 9 May 2021

Looking at Step 3

read more

PARKING AT AVON BOWLS CLUB Tue 4 May 2021

THERE ARE A FEW PROBLEMS READ ON

read more

WEATHER WARNING Sun 2 May 2021

OUTDOOR CLUB NIGHT

read more

LATEST NEWS FROM GERALD WEBB Fri 23 April 2021

BOWLS WILTSHIRE REQUIREMENT

read more

UPDATE ON OPENING TIMES FOR THE CLUB Thu 22 April 2021

LATEST NEWS FROM THE OFFICE

read more

UPDATE FROM BOWLS WILTSHIRE Mon 19 April 2021

SMOKING

read more

NEWS FROM THE SEIDAL GAMES Mon 19 April 2021

FROM JUNE PENGELLY

read more

UPDATE FROM YOUR CHAIRMAN Mon 12 April 2021

11/04/21

read more

LATEST NEWS FROM THE EIBA Mon 12 April 2021

12th APRIL 2021

read more

BOWLS ENGLAND LATEST UPDATE Sat 10 April 2021

RETURN TO PLAY OUTDOORS (STEP TWO)

read more

LATEST NEWS FROM THE CHAIRMAN Wed 24 March 2021

AMENDED UPDATE FOR THE INDOORS AND OUTDOORS

read more

LOCK DOWN 04/01/21

LATEST NEWS FROM YOUR CHAIRMAN

read more

UPDATE FROM THE CLUBS CHAIRMAN 31/12/20

TIER 3 UPDATE

read more

CLUB CLOSURE Sun 1 November 2020

AS OF 2359hrs 01/11/20

read more

LATEST NEWS FROM THE OFFICE Tue 27 October 2020

CHRISTMAS COMES EARLY

read more

UPDATE FROM THE BAR MANAGER Fri 23 October 2020

WITH A FIZZ AND A BANG 5th NOVEMBER

read more

NORTH WILTS BOWLS CLUB SGM Thu 1 October 2020

REARRANGED DATE

read more

WESSEX LEAGUE Wed 30 September 2020

LATEST UPDATE

read more

CLUB CLOSURE Wed 25 March 2020

read more