News Archive

11.4.22

CHAIRMAN’S ADDRESS TO AGM 10/4/22

read more

31.3.22

2021-2022 Club Competitions Finals Schedule

read more

16.3.22

Ladies Mason's Trophy

read more

16.3.22

SCHEDULE OF CLUB OPENING TIMES FOR EASTER 2022

read more

14.3.22

NWBC HAVE A PART TIME VACANCY FOR A BAR MANAGER

read more

Chairman’s Statement 23rd February 2022 23.2.22

23.2.22 Statement from the Chairman

read more

MESSAGE FROM RON READ Wed 10 November 2021

RINK BOOKING

read more

LEAGUE OPPORTUNITIES Tue 2 November 2021

UPDATE FROM MAURICE BYRON

read more

LATEST NEWS FROM NOTTINGHAM EIBA NATIONAL FINALS Fri 8 October 2021

THEY DONE US PROUD

read more

UP AND RUNNING Tue 5 October 2021

INDOOR FRIENDLY GAMES SELECTION

read more

RE-COMMENCING LEAGUE PLAY INDOORS 2021 Fri 1 October 2021

FROM THE CHAIRMAN TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

read more

INDOOR FRIENDLY GAMES Sat 25 September 2021

WE NEED YOUR HELP PLEASE

read more

2021/22 League Registration Sat 4 September 2021

Maurice Byron and Fixtures

read more

WILTSHIRE IBA AGM Fri 27 August 2021

From Dave Williams

read more

OPEN SINGLES CIRCUIT Wed 4 August 2021

LATEST NEWS FROM EIBA

read more

LATEST NEWS FROM BOWLS ENGLAND Mon 19 July 2021

FROM Gerald Webb, news flash from Bowls England

read more