News Archive

LATEST NEWS FROM NOTTINGHAM EIBA NATIONAL FINALS Fri 8 October 2021

THEY DONE US PROUD

read more

UP AND RUNNING Tue 5 October 2021

INDOOR FRIENDLY GAMES SELECTION

read more

RE-COMMENCING LEAGUE PLAY INDOORS 2021 Fri 1 October 2021

FROM THE CHAIRMAN TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

read more

INDOOR FRIENDLY GAMES Sat 25 September 2021

WE NEED YOUR HELP PLEASE

read more

2021/22 League Registration Sat 4 September 2021

Maurice Byron and Fixtures

read more

WILTSHIRE IBA AGM Fri 27 August 2021

From Dave Williams

read more

OPEN SINGLES CIRCUIT Wed 4 August 2021

LATEST NEWS FROM EIBA

read more

LATEST NEWS FROM BOWLS ENGLAND Mon 19 July 2021

FROM Gerald Webb, news flash from Bowls England

read more

LATEST NEWS FROM THE EIBA Fri 18 June 2021

DELAY TO STEP THREE

read more

OUTDOOR CLUB COMPETITIONS Fri 4 June 2021

CLUB COMPS.

read more

UPDATE FROM THE MID WILTS TRIPLES Mon 24 May 2021

FROM STAN BARTLETT

read more

CLUB DRAWN PAIRS COMPETITION Thu 20 May 2021

CHANGE OF DATE

read more

INDOOR BOWLS 17/05/21

FROM THE CLUB MANAGER

read more

FROM THE CHAIRMAN Sun 16 May 2021

INDOOR BOWLING

read more

SPORTS ENGLAND UPDATE Sun 9 May 2021

Looking at Step 3

read more

PARKING AT AVON BOWLS CLUB Tue 4 May 2021

THERE ARE A FEW PROBLEMS READ ON

read more