bowls Wiltshire ladies north wilts bowls clubbowls Wiltshire ladies north wilts bowls club

Bowls Wiltshire Ladies 22

2022 Season

DATE DAY H/A OPPONENTS   all games 2 rinks Time STATUS
12/5/22 Thur A Chippenham Town ( Griffins) 6.15pm  
19/5/22 Thur H Avon 6.15pm  
26/5/22 Thur A Devizes (Demons) 6.15pm  
1/6/22 Wed A Winsley 6.15pm  
7/6/22 Tue H Calne 6.15pm  
17/6/22 Fri A Box 6.15pm  
23/6/22 Thur H Devizes (Alpha) 6.15pm  
30/6/22 Thur H Chippenham Tow (Griffins) 6.15pm  
5/7/22 Tue A Avon 6.15pm  
14/7/22 Thur H Devizes (Demons) 6.15pm  
21/7/22 Thur H Winsley 6.15pm  
29/7/22 Fri A Calne 6.15pm  
4/8/22 Thur H Box 6.15pm  
10/8/22 Wed A Devizes (Alpha) 6.15pm  

  Lyn Brown

BW Ladies Triples League Table - Division A - Up to and including Week 20   Date 20/5/22
Team Played Won Drawn Lost Shots For Shots Against Shots Diff Points
Box 3 5 0 1 157 62 95 16
Devizes Blue 2 2 0 2 57 57 0 6
Chippenham Town 1 2 0 0 44 22 22 6
Winsley 2 2 0 2 51 72 -21 6
Devizes Purple 3 2 0 4 105 125 -20 6
North Wilts 2 1 0 3 57 74 -17 4
Calne 1 1 0 1 26 58 -32 2
Avon 2 1 0 3 51 73 -22 2
                 
Information Div A Wk 27 game of Devizes Purple v Box was re-scheduled and played in Wk 18  
  Wk 19 game of Devizes Purple v Calne was re-scheduled and played in week 18   
  Wk 21 game of Devizes Purple v Winsley, Devizes re-scheduled now Wk22 on 30 May  
  Wk 20 game of Chippenham Town v Calne, Calne re-scheduled now Wk 33 on 17 Aug  
BW Ladies Triples League Table - Division B - Up to and including Week 20 
Team Played Won Drawn Lost Shots For Shots Against Shots Diff Points
Broughton Gifford 2 3 0 1 81 59 22 10
Trowbridge Town 2 2 1 1 72 68 4 8
Spencer Melksham 2 2 0 2 67 70 -3 5
Trowbridge W/bourne 1 1 0 1 38 30 8 2
Blue Circle 2 1 0 3 57 84 -27 2
Box 1 0 1 1 33 37 -4 1
Devizes Green 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chippenham Town 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
                 
Information Div B Wk 19 Trowbridge Westbourne v Chippenham Town (car broke down) now Wk 31 on 2 Aug
  Wk 19 Devizes Green v Box, Devizes cancelled unable to field a team, now Wk 21, on 24 May.
  Wk 29 Devizes Blue v Calne is now being played in Wk 30 on 25 July.    
        Wk 20 Chippenham Town v Devizes Green, Devizes cancelled, Chipp Town offered dates, waiting for reply.
            Jean Collier.