MEN'S COUNTYMEN'S COUNTY

MEN'S COUNTY

UPDATED 07/11/19

All and any enquiries please contact Dave Williams.     email:  davewendy72@gmail.com

 
    FIXTURES 2019/2020      
Day DATE OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RINKS
           
Saturday 19-Oct-19 Five Rivers Five Rivers 2.30pm  WIN 87 - 57 
Saturday 26- Oct-19

 LIBERTY

 Gloucestershire

10.am  WIN 150 - 82 
Sunday 27-Oct-19 Devon

North Wilts 

2.00pm

 LOST 95 - 133 

Saturday 02-Nov-19 Oxfordshire Oxford City & County 2.15pm CANCELLED
Sunday 17-Nov-19 North Wilts North Wilts 2.00pm Click here for Team Selection
Sunday 24-Nov-19 Berkshire Westlecot 2.00pm Click here for Team Selection
Saturday 07-Dec-19 Worcestershire Malvern 2.00pm CANCELLED
Wednesday 11-Dec-19 Dorset  North Wilts 2.00pm Click here for Team Selection
Saturday 14 -Dec-19 LIBERTY 2nd Round Somerset  10 am awaiting selection
Sunday 05-Jan-20 Somerset North Wilts 2.00pm 6
Saturday 11-Jan-20 Gloucestershire North Wilts 2.00pm 6
Saturday 18-Jan-20 Dorset Dolphin 2.00pm 6
Saturday 25-Jan-20 Westlecot (Mxd) Westlecot 2.00pm 5
Saturday 01-Feb-20 Somerset Taunton Deane 2.00pm 6
Saturday 08-Feb-20 Oxfordshire Westlecot 2.00pm 5
Saturday 15-Feb-20 Wiltshire Ladies North Wilts 2.00pm 6
Saturday 22-Feb-20 Berkshire Whitenights 2.30pm 6
Wednesday 26-Feb-20 Devon Isca 2.00pm 6
Saturday 07-Mar-20 Warwickshire Away tba 2.00pm 6
Saturday 21-Mar-20 Worcestershire North Wilts 2.00pm 6
Wednesday 25-Mar-20 Hampshire North Wilts 2.00pm 6
           

 

07/11/19