Tea & Biscuit Friendlies

TUESDAY. & FRIDAY'S.

                                                        Ladies Captain:  June Pengelly.       Men's Captain:  Mike Kill

DATE DAY H/A TIME CLUB RINK TRIP  OTHER INFORMATION
03.5.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Town   4 M  Men.  WON.
07.5.19 Tue A 1.00 Celebratory Game / Chip Town     UNKNOWN
10.5.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Park   4 M  Men.  WON 
14.5.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Box 1 L    Ladies. WON 
17.5.19 Fri A 2.00 Malmesbury   4 M  Men. LOST
21.5.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/ Blue Circle 1 L    Ladies. LOST 
31.5.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Park   4 M  Men.  LOST
04.6.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Avon 1 L    Ladies. LOST 
07.6.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Town   4 M  Men POSTPOND
11.6.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/ Corsham 1 L    Ladies. LOST 
14.6.19 Fri H 2.00 Malmesbury   4 M Men.  WON 
18.6.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Wrens 1 L    Ladies. LOST 
28.6.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Town   4 M  MEN. LOST 
02.7.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Evergreens 1 L   Ladies.DRAWN
05.7.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Park   4 M  Men. WON 
09.7.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/  Falcons 1 L    Ladies.WON 
12.7.19 Fri H 2.00 Malmesbury   4 M  Men. LOST 
16.7.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/  Box 1 L    Ladies. WON 
19.7.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Park   PLAYING 23rd Aug   4 M Men. POSTPOND
23.7.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Blue Circle 1 L    Ladies. WON 
26.7.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Town  Rearranged game   4 M  Men. LOST 
02.8.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Town   4 M  Men. LOST 
06.8.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/  Avon 1 L    Ladies.LOST 
09.8.19 Fri A 2.00 Malmesbury   4 M Men's T&B  ?????
13.8.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Corsham  1 L   Ladies. LOST
20.8.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/ Wrens  1 L   Ladies. POSTPOND
23.8.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Park   Rearranged Game   4 m Men's T&B
30.8.19 Fri H 2.00 Finals Day   4 M Men's T&B
03.9.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/ Evergreens 1 L   Ladies.T&B
10.9.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Falcons 1 L   Ladies.T&B

 

Due to the regular errors produced for the SEIDAL league table I have withdrawn this display.


 

Phil Updated

14/08/19