OTHER EVENTS

OTHER EVENTS and GAMES

 

DATE DAY H/A TIME EVENT      
04.5.19 Sat A 2.30 Hutchens Cup.  Chip Town 6mix Dave Williams POSTPOND
05.5.19 Sun H 2.00 Club Triples Comp   Brian Mace

completed

11.5.19 Sat H   OPEN DAY      
19.5.19 Sun A 2.00 Hutchens Cup. Chip Town 6mix as from 04/05/19  LOST 
01.6.19 Sat H 2.00 Ladies v Men   June & Mike

MEN WON AGAIN

15.6.19 Sat H 10.00 Bowls Wilts.  Ladies 2 Woods.  6L Janet Willis County ***
17.6.19 Mon H 2.00 Masons v  5m Clive Stainer  CANCELLED 
29.6.19 Sat A A/D CHIPPENHAM GALA    Chris Lucas CHIPPENHAM TOWN
10.07.19 Wed H 2.00 Masons  v ??? 5m Clive Stainer Neutral
20.7.19 Sat A 2.30 Hutchens Cup.  Chip Park 6mix Dave Williams Hut Cup/Greys
04.8.19 Sun H 2.00 Hutchens Cup.  Chip Park 6 mix Dave Williams Hut Cup/Greys
11.8.19 Sun H 2.00 Club Pairs Comp   Brian Mace  Comp/ 
19.8.19 Mon H 2.00 Masons v ????   Clive Stainer Neutral
22.8.18 Thurs H 1.30 Nor West League v Sals. Dist. 6 L LYN BROWN Neutral Green
24.8.19 Sat H 2.00 Hutchens Cup.  Chip Town 6mix Dave Williams Hut Cup/Greys/
31.8.19 Sat H   FINALS WEEKEND      
01.9.19 Sun H   FINALS WEEKEND      
06.9.19 Fri H   Masons v ??? 5mix Clive Stainer Friendly/Neutral
28.9.19 Sat     Presentation Evening      
               

***  North Wilts to provide markers...

Phil Updated

30/05/19