FRIENDLY FIXTURES

 

DATE DAY H/A TIME CLUB RINK TRIP  OTHER INFORMATION
15.4.19 Mon     GREEN OPENED      
23.4.19 Tue A 2.30 Broughton Gifford   2L  LOST 40 - 37 
24.4.19 Wed A 2.30 Box   2L  WON  27 - 34 
28.4.19 Sun A 2.00 Trowbridge Town 4mix    LOST 90 - 58 
10.5.19 Fri H 2.00 IOW Tour 4L    WON 71 - 67 
12.5.19 Sun H 2.00 Page Park   5mix  WON 87 - 80 
18.5.19 Sat A 2.30 Olveston   4 mix  LOST  95 - 44 
19.5.19 Sun A 2.30 Purton   5 mix

POSTPOND TO 25th August 

30.5.19 Thu A 2.30 Yate Ladies 3L   CANCELLED
09.6.19 Sun A 2.00 Page Park   6 mix

 WON  86 - 11 9

16.6.19 Sun H 2.00 Rodbourne Cheney   5 mix CANCELLED
22.6.19 Sat A 2.30 Box   5 mix     Friendly    
29.6.19 Sat H 2.30 Devizes   4 mix Friendly  +  Chipp Gala
07.7.19 Sun A 2.30 Avon   5 mix Friendly
11.7.19 Thu A 2.00 Devizes 2 L   Ladies Friendly
13.7.19 Sat H 2.00 Broughton Gifford 4mix   Friendly
14.7.19 Sun A 2.30 Malmesbury   5 mix Friendly
21.7.19 Sun A 2.00 Highworth   4 mix Friendly
27.7.19 Mon H 2.00 Masons v NWBC   5 mix Friendly
28.7.19 Sun H 2.00 Alexandra Park   6 mix Friendly
10.8.19 Sat H 2.30 Spencer Melksham 4 mix   Friendly
16.8.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Town   2L Ladies Friendly
17.8.19 Sat H 2.00 Swindon WE 5 mix   Friendly
18.8.19 Sun A 2.00 Island Bohemiam  (Poss Coach) 6 mix   Friendly
20.8.19 Tue H 2.30 Broughton Gifford   2 L Ladies friendly
21.8.19 Wed A 2.30 Yate 4mix   Friendly
23.8.19 Fri H 2.30 Trowbridge Westbourne   2L Ladies Friendly
25.8.19 Sun A 2.30 Purton   5mix From 19.5.19
29.8.19 Thu H 2.00 Devizes 2 L   Ladies Friendly
04.9.19 Wed A 2.30 Devizes   4 mix Friendly
14.9.19 Sat H   CAPTAINS DAY x 2     A.M.A.P.P.
               
28.9.19 Sat     Presentation Evening      

 

                    2018 Friendly Fixtures.                                          2019 Friendly Fixtures

                           35 GAMES                                                                28 GAMES

                            Men v Ladies x 1                                                                     Men v Ladies x 1

                       Cancelled Games. x 8                                                               Cancelled Games. x 2

                             No Show. x 1                                                                             No Show. x 0

                         Played Indoors. x 2                                                                    Played Indoors. x 0

                              Won. x 10                                                                                    Won. x 4

                              Lost. x 10                                                                                     Lost. x 3

                              Drawn. x 3                                                                                   Drawn. x 0

                                                                                                                               Postpond. x 1

                                                                                                                               

 

 

 

PJB updated

04/06/19