North Wiltshire Indoor and outdoor bowls club fixturesNorth Wiltshire Indoor and outdoor bowls club fixtures

Friendly Fixtures.


FRIENDLY FIXTURES 2021/22
UPDATED 16/11/21

 

         
all home fixtures  

 

  Captain

Shaun Eagles

Vice Captain

Hilary Eagles

         
9.10.21 Sat 2.00pm Alexandra Pk 3 mix 
16.10.21 Sat 2.00pm Bristol G/bank 4 mix 
23.10.21 Sat 2.00pm Keynsham 6 mix 
7.11.21 Sun 2.00pm Wroughton   (Revised) 6 mix 
20.11.21 Sat 2.00pm Avonvale 4 mix
21.11.21 Sun 2.00pm Bristol C&C 6 mix
4.12.21 Sat 2.00pm Town Gds v Swindon Gd 5 mix
5.12.21 Sun 2.00pm Keynsham 6 mix
8.1.22 Sat 2.00pm Greenbank 3 / 4 mix
16.1.22 Sun 2.00pm Glos. VPs 6 mix
22.1.22 Sat 2.00pm Purton 6 mix
23.1.22 Sun 2.00pm Yate 5 / 6 mix
29.1.22 Sat 2.00pm Avonvale 6 mix
5.2.22 Sat 2.00pm Avonvale 6 mix
12.2.22 Sat 2.00pm Swindon WE 6 mix
13.2.22 Sun 2.00pm Somerset Patrons 6 mix
20.2.22 Sun 2.00pm Page Park 6 mix
8.3.22 Tue 1.30pm Devon Ladies County 6 L

 

 

 

 

PJB updated

08/11/21