Tea & Biscuit Friendlies

Tue. & Fri.

                                                        Ladies Captain:  June Pengelly.       Men's Captain:  Mike Kill

DATE DAY H/A TIME CLUB RINK TRIP  OTHER INFORMATION
03.5.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Town   4 M  Men.  WON.
07.5.19 Tue A 1.00 Celebratory Game / Chip Town     UNKNOWN AT THIS TIME
10.5.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Park   4 M  Men's  awaiting results
14.5.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Box 1 L    Ladies .awaiting result
17.5.19 Fri A 2.00 Malmesbury   4M  Men's . awaiting results
21.5.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/ Blue Circle 1 L   Ladies.T&B
31.5.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Park   4 M Men's T&B
04.6.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Avon 1 L   Ladies.T&B
07.6.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Town   4 M Men's T&B
11.6.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/ Corsham 1 L   Ladies.T&B
14.6.19 Fri H 2.00 Malmesbury   4 M Men's T&B
18.6.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Wrens 1 L   Ladies.T&B
28.6.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Town   4 M Men's T&B
02.7.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Evergreens 1 L   Ladies. T&B
05.7.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Park   4M Men's T&B
09.7.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/  Falcons 1 L   Ladies.T&B
12.7.19 Fri H 2.00 Malmesbury   4 M Men's T&B
16.7.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/  Box 1 L   Ladies.T&B
19.7.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Park   4M Men's T&B
23.7.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Blue Circle 1 L   Ladies. T&B
02.8.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Town   4 M Men's T&B
06.8.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/  Avon 1 L   Ladies.T&B
09.8.19 Fri A 2.00 Malmesbury   4 M Men's T&B
13.8.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Corsham  1 L   Ladies. T&B
20.8.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/ Wrens  1 L   Ladies. T&B
30.8.19 Fri H 2.00 Finals Day   4M Men's T&B
03.9.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/ Evergreens 1 L   Ladies.T&B
10.9.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Falcons 1 L   Ladies.T&B

Don't hold your breaths for the results

Phil Updated

18/05/19